Yarn along 8 – Found my arrow

Follow-your-arrow-blocking-header

I think I should be fine revealing my full and finished blocking Follow your Arrow Shawl from the Mystery KAL as the last clue was send out over a week ago. So here it is for this week’s Yarn Along as I didn’t do much else last week. Now that I see it and compare it with other finished shawls, I should have chosen a thinner yarn and/or bigger needles but let’s see how it looks like when it is blocked and used.

Follow-your-arrow-blocking

And now that the shawl is finished I can fully concentrate on my sweater, the baby blanket and my socks again, maybe even on the lace shawl, before I then move on to summer knits! It is just Mid-February but I’m longing for summer knits. Do you too?

 

Leave a Reply

