Yarn along 12 – on and on I go

yarn-along-12-header

Knitting: the V-Lace top, a Pin Tuck Tee (or something similar) and I found my unfinished Popsicle Dress again. I just checked. The last time I blogged about this project in June last year. I looked at the skirt increases again and ripped back 120 rows to start new. And the heel has been turned on the My Cup of Tea Socks. Only a few more pattern repeats to go.

Reading: Just finished “Opfergrube” last night. Once again a great book by Michael Kibler.

Linking: with Ginny and the Yarn along Ladies

Yarn-along-12

Leave a Reply

