All my nailpolishes 2014 – soft pastels

light-pink-toe-nails-header

So here are my nails of the last two weeks: I have shown you the cloudy icecream mani in a single post here already. But below you find an in the process picture: first paint the base colour (), then the first set of clouds (fiji) and then the second set of clouds (meet me at coral island). As well as pure 25G nails and the end result. I also tested the truth or flare from the new essie Spring collection. It is a light, greish jeans blue. I wanted to do something similar to this, but my nails are too small to create something like this on them. In the end I made an accent nail in beyond cozy. And my toes got a make over with p2 so soft. Nice and creamy light rose toe nails are great for spring.

 

Leave a Reply

