All my nailpolishes 2014 – German World Cup Nails 2

champion-nails-header

We are the champions, we are the champions… And all because of my great fan nails, for sure. You see, last night’s excitement is still lingering so I thought I show you the second half of my World Cup nails today:

  • Round of sixteen: The one and only time through out this world cup when I used essie’s good as gold instead of yellow. I seperated it from the p2 Portugal red and Maybelline Blackout using french mani tapes.
  • Quarter final: ah dotted mani based on this essie tutorial once again with red and black as well as p2 Spain yellow over essie’s blanc.
  • Semi final: I didn’t like my messy flames, but quite a few of you did on instagram. Plus this was the game were Germany won 7:1 against Brasil.
  • Final: When ever my nails were messy, Germany played well. So for the final I decided to do messy nails again. ANd here we are: Germany won the World Cup last night!
Leave a Reply

