Yarn along 48 – Not very decisive

Yarn-Along-48-mix-header

My number of work in progress hasn’t decreased, just changed. This is why I’ll just give you a quick update:

  • The kids dress now has one arm (ok, I’m still one stripe short but that should be fixed quickly). This third dress will definitively be handed over to my MIL next monday.
  • On thenew oversized sweater I only knitted a few rows, so not much new here.
  • But I finished the Lotus hat. And even though my colleague already made fun of me saying it looks like a bathing cap, I like it. It is so nice and soft.
  • And instead of finishing something else, I started new socks. I’m using the Aquaphobia pattern which should help against color pooling. Ok, now the colors are pooling differently. But the pattern makes a very nice and squishy sock, so I keep on knitting.

Yarn-Along-48-mix

Leave a Reply

